Class of 1976 

The Reunion is over and all that's left is the memories; Check out the Saturday Golf page, Old phots section, and  New Sat Banquet photos

Home

                                 

E-Mail Addresses

Here is a list of Classmates e-mail addresses.  If you do not want you address shown here please e-mail me and it will be removed immediately.

         

Class of 1976 

The Reunion is over and all that's left is the memories; Check out the Saturday Golf page, Old phots section, and  New Sat Banquet photos

 
E-mailList
Original Current Name Spouse City-St-Zip E-mail
Aalto, Tom Aalto
Littleton, CO 80126-7824 taalto@aol.com
Armstrong, Brian Armstrong Glenda Armstrong Coeru d alene, ID 83814 brian.armstrong61@verzon.net
Armstrong, Tam Armstrong
Missoula, MT 59801 armstrong.tam@gmail.com
Atkinson , Candy Smallfoot Landry Spokane, WA 99224-4737 cansmall@comcast.net
Barger , Anna Wiltzen John Wiltzen Lolo, MT 59847 jwiltzen@peoplepc.com
Barnes, Audrey Bullock Rick Missoula, MT 59804-3161 audbull@juno.com
Barrett , Jamie Williams Jay Huson, MT 59846-9728 jswilliams@fs.fed.us
Bass, Brian Bass Marji. Boise, Idaho 83714 bassmb@earthlink.net
Beagle, Chuck Beagle Donna Beagle Missoula, MT 59804 chuck.beagle@gmacm.com
Beck, Alison Haas Pat Boise, Idaho 83702 hpalison@msn.com
Berard , Denise Pfau Robin Lolo, MT 59847 deniserobbin@msn.com
Bertlin, Brian Bertlin Debbie Bertlin Mercer Island, Wa 98040 brian@bertlin.net
Bickerton , Kathi Kincaid
Missoula, MT 59801 kathikincaid@yahoo.com
Brabeck, Mary Alice Wontor Jim Wontor Chandler, AZ 85226 mawontor@cox.net
Brant, Jim Brant Kim Brant Reno, Nevada 89523 nwjbrant@sbcglobal.net
Briggs, Mike Briggs Dawn Briggs Missoula, MT 59801 mommadawn0@hotmail.com
Brown, Mike Brown Valerie Missoula, MT 59803 mvbrown3.juno.com
Brown, Nick Brown
Beaverton, OR 97008 Nick.brown@nwdc.net
Bryan, Talbert Bryan
Great Falls, MT 59404-2629 tormbryan@mcn.net
Burton, Tim Burton Ann Burton Missoula, MT 59808-9343 timburton4@msn.com
Bush, Gerald Bush Jeanie Milton, MT59851 jab212@msn.com
Bustos, Mark Bustos
Palm Desert, CA 92260 dmarx@dc.rr.com or mbustos@dysonanddyson.com
Byrnes, Andrea Foley Partner Dan Gustavus, Alaska 99826 icywild@hotmail.com
Campbell, Jeri Fisher Gary Fisher Frenchtown, MT 59834 jeri59834@msn.com
Campbell, Susan DeMers Ben DeMers Missoula, MT 59802-9625 susan.demers@mso.umt.edu
Carl, Kathy Dungan Mike Missoula, MT 59803 dunganmike@aol.com
Carlson, Wendie Thomas
Dillon MT 59725 wendie@peckandpeckcpas.com
Chadduck, Beth Aaron Russ Spokane, WA 99223 chadduck1@yahoo.com or aaronb@this.org
Chamberlain, Dana Rowe Earl Rowe Missoula, MT 59807 rowescorner@montana.com
Chamberlain, Pat Chamberlain Kim Camarillo, CA 93010 regency_1@juno.com
Christiansen, Joe Christiansen
Missoula, MT 59802 btnkbowhtr@aol.com
Clark, Jeff Clark
Durango, CO 81301 JClarkone@aol.com
Coles, Nikki Dykstra Ted Kalispell, MT 59901 dykstran@sd5.k12.mt.us
Collins, Ruth Johnson Richard Missoula, MT 59802 rajohns@archerserve.com
Connolly, Vickie Schloss Jess Schloss Spokane, WA 99205-2463 vickies@spokesman.com
Custer, Dan Custer Michele Lakewood, CO 80228 dancuster@yahoo.com
Dachtler, Terry Dachtler Sheila Dachtler Grand Forks, ND 58203-2947 tdachtler@cirrusdesign.com
Davey, Dale Davey Sandy Lolo, MT 59847 svendvy@aol.com
Davis, Candy (Kandi) Danzer Kelly Denton, MT 59430-0882 kandidanzer@hotmail.com
DeBruin, Dave DeBruin Lori Stuart Missoula, MT 59801 info@mslasentinel76.com
DeMarois, Debbie Parker Kevin Billings, MT 59106 debparker10@bresnan.net
Dexter, Shawnee Smith Bill Woodland, WA 98674-9696 SHAWNEESMITH@NETZERO.NET
Dryselt, Lauren Thomas
Bothell, WA 98012 mattdylan@aol.com
Egle, Chris Egle
Auburn, WA 98002 ch20diver@yahoo.com
Evjen, Sonalea Horney
Newark, DE. 19702 cands2003@comcast.net
Farnham, Paul Farnham
Wayne, MI 48184 farnhap@resa.net
Fillmore, Mary Fillmore
Florence, MT 59833 maryfill@blackfoot.net
Gale, Dave Gale
Golden, CO 80401 davidmgale@comcast.net
Gansler Eby, Kevin Gansler Eby
Anthem, Az 85086 ebycarefree@aol.com
Gilder, Terry Cumpton N/A Shoreline, WA 98155-3901 tlcisaok4now@yahoo.com
Good, Max Good Nancy Good Missoula, MT 59804 maxg@rockymtnfin.org
Goodrich, Lori Fisher Cliff Fisher West Lafayette, IN 47906 lfisher80@gmail.com
Graham, Stacia Dean
Missoula, MT 59802 stacia.graham@mso.umt.edu - koyak@onewest.net
Gratton, Kathie Sammons
Charlo, MT 59824 ksammon@hotmail.com
Guay, Camille Coughlin
Helmville, MT 59843 coughlin00@hotmail.com
Guenther, Donna

Billings, MT 59101 mandonna1400@netscape.net
Guier, Dan Guier Loraine Chandler, AZ 85226-4602 danielguier@cox.net
Guier, Tom Guier Kelley Guier Spokane, WA 99208 foghorne@hotmail.com
Hangas, Mark Hangas Michelle Hangas Milltown, MT 59851 mandmfish@montana.com
Hastings, James Hastings
Auburn, WA 98002 jblah@msn.com
Hawley, Shannon Rowan Tim Rowan Colorado Springs, CO80915 rowans@d11.org
Hege, Don Hege Laurie Stipe Missoula, MT 59804-7108 Hegejr@aol.com.
Hiday, Chance Hiday Rosanne Hiday Missoula, MT 59802 hidays@juno.com
Hollinger, Mark Hollinger JillHollinger Missoula, MT 59803 hollinger@montana.com
Hoover, Jack Hoover Sherri Hoover Everett, WA 98208 jehoover@fis-web.com
Hummer, Patricia Pfau
Missoula, MT 59802 patpfau@yahoo.com
Ingalls, Scott Ingalls
Fargo, ND 58102-4462 (701) 297-0678
Johnson, Joanne Johnson Neil Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-1216 jojosbags@pipeline.com
Johnson, Leslie Schmidt
GREAT FALLS MT Sunday Only
Johnson, Susan Harding Don Missoula, MT 59802 dskkharding@montana.com
Kampschror, Sheila Liermann Ray Ketchum, Idaho 83340 sheila@svbrokers.com
King, Val Cundall
Lolo, MT 59847 mtamazon@hotmail.com
Kinghorn, Curt Kinghorn Audrey Lino Lakes, MN 55014 kinghorn@qwest.net
Klar, Terri Weiler Gerry Redmond, WA 98053 tmweiler@msn.com
Klein, Jim Klein Rhonda Maple Grove, MN 55311-1507 james-klein@comcast.net
Kozeluh, Dennis Kozeluh Anne Altenburg, Austria 01143216563894 d.kosmos@aon.at
Kress, Dan Kress Patty Glick Seattle WA 98109 dkandpg@yahoo.com
Lalonde, Debbie Griffin
Spokane, WA 99206 debbieg@spokesman.com
LeClaire, Diane Massie
Snohomish, WA 98290-6504 dmassiefarm@earthlink.net
Loewen, Diane Rapp
Missoula, MT 59802 diane.rapp@mso.umt.edu
Maclay, Tom Maclay Jill Clapperton Florence, MT 59833 tmaclay@bitterrootresort.us
Marsh, Anita Carrizales
Helena, MT 59601 anita.carrizales@va.gov
Matelich, Don Matelich
Missoula, MT 59804 donmatelich@netzero.com
McClelland, Jane McClelland

mojwhet@aol.com
McClelland, Kevin McClelland Uwen Forest Grove, OR 97116 kmcclelland_99@yahoo.com
McConnell, Barbara Caballero
Bakersfield, CA 93311 bcabinsurance@sbcglobal.net
McCune, Patrica

Redmond,WA 98073-0397 snwyowl91@yahoo.com
Melton, Vicki McDonald Jim Missoula, MT babblingin@msn.com
Michelson, Warren Michelson
Missoula, MT 59803 wamwords@yahoo.com
Millhouse, Stephen Millhouse
Lolo, MT 59847 stephent37@aol.com
Mitschke, Eric Mitschke
APO, AE 09853 e.mitschke@att.net
Nichwander, Jim Nichwander Corine Nichwander Kent, WA 98031 jcnichwander@aol.com
Nielson, Lori Lundberg Wayne Lundberg Missoula, MT 59803 Ldurrin@mt.gov
Nord, Kris Nord Robi Nord Missoula, MT 59803 Griz10s@bresnan.net
O'Brien, Cathy Adams James Los Angeles California 90012 cathyobrien@sbcglobal.net
Owen, Don Owen Jennifer Spokane Valley, WA 99206-2316 dowen@cvsd.org
Packer, Nyla Shaw
Lolo, MT 59847 NShaw@fsbmsla.com
Paul, Brady Class of 77
Missoula, Montana bradypaul@sbcglobal.net
Perrine, Claire Perrine David Perrine Portland Oregon 97225 Tflbear45@aol.com
Phillips, Kim Ragsdale Steve Trail, OR 97541 info@kimragsdale.com
Pontrelli, Dave Pontrelli Diane Pontrelli Missoula, MT 59803 davidianp@msn.com
Prentice, Janet Wagner
Sellersburg, Indiana 47172 jwagner@ccsc.k12.in.us
Ransom, Susan Shelnutt John Paul Little Rock, Arkansas 72211 shelnutt1492@comcast.net
Rebich, Pat Rebich Anita Atascadero, Ca 93422 prebich@sanluisautobody.com
Rewey, Ramona

Missoula, MT 59808-1121 mona_blc@yahoo.com
Reynolds, Susan Ballinger Paul Ballinger Wenatchee, WA 98801 skylinebal@charter.net
Riekena, John Riekena
Redmond, WA 98073-2764 eaglelope@mtscout.org
Robbins, Dave Robbins Beth Robbins Missoula, MT 59808 ddrobn@msn.com
Robinson, Jeff Robinson sindy Spokane, WA 99223-6182 sindyrobinsonsjr@msn.com
Rocheleau, Kyle Rocheleau Don Noonan Missoula, MT 59801 kyle@volsoft.com
Sandau, Kathy - Carson David Pismo Beach, CA 93449 katelcarson@pacbell.net
Schenarts, Debbie Olson Greg Olson Missoula, MT 59803 DOlsonHome@aol.com
Scotton, Torrence Scotton Goes by Scott Farmington, IA 52626 tbscotton@hotmail.com
Shaver, Dia Hollinger Scott Hollinger Bigfork, MT 59911 dhollinger@montanasky.net
Shearer, Scott Shearer
Tooele, UT 84074-9569 ScottShearer@PrePaidLegal.com
Skousen, Molly Skousen Kaji Skousen Tucson, AZ 85711 angmolly@cox.net
Smith, Steve Smith
500 5th Street # sasmith11@verizon.net
Snow, John Snow Mary Jean Snow Reno Nevada 89511 jsnow@ampresources.com
Spillers, Sue Bache George La Verne, CA 91750 sbache@apu.edu
Splett, Kathryn Osborne
Madison, WI 53714 kosborne@midwives.org
Stensatter, Tom Stensatter
Arlee, MT 59821 tstensatter@yahoo.com
Stevens, Denise Smith Monte Missoula, Mt 59808 denisessmith@hotmail.com
Sullivan, Kevin Sullivan
Albuquerque NM 87111 kjsullivan9@msn.com
Tawney, Jack Tawney
Edmond Wa 98020 jack@harborsquare.com
Tawney, Linda Tawney Dave Scheel Missoula, MT 59802 linda&dave@greatharvest.com
Thorson, Neil Thorson Barbara Spokane, WA 99208 neil.thorson@avistacorp.com
Tietz, Mary Langlotz Rick Lake Hughes, CA 93532-110 rmlanglotz@hotmail.com
Van Dyck, Judy Van Dyck
Portland State University,
Portland, OR 97207-0751
vandyckj@pdx.edu
Van Wormer, Matt Van Wormer Whitney Logan Boulder, CO 80304 mattvw@indra.com
Vandeveer, Kelli Neumayer
Missoula, MT 59801 missoolala@yahoo.com
Verworn, Robin Huard
Yakima, WA 98902 reddbtmn@ixpnet.com
Volker, Jim Volker Ginger Volker Stevensville, MT Volker1044@montana.com
Wages, Brett Wages
Missoula, MT 59804 sprngfld8@wmconnect.com
Wagner, John Wagner
Missoula, MT 59802 jwagner1@bresnan.net
Wahlin, Denise Fiskum Jim Fiskum Big Lake MN 55309 dfisk@sherbtel.net - dfiskum@buffalo.k12.mn.us
Walker, Kerry Walker Ruth Alexander, AR. 72002 12149 Belle Terre
Weiler, Gerry Weiler Terri Weiler Redmond, WA 98053 gerryw@microsoft.com or TMWeiler@msn.com
Wilkinson, Constance MS
Seattle, WA 98116 conw@u.washington.edu
Wilson, Jo Dinius
Lakeland, FL 33810 phdinius@yahoo.com
Withycombe, Lynne Sholty Jeff Sholty Missoula, MT 59804-9728 sholty@montana.com
Wold, Brett Wold Vanessa Wold Florence, MT 59833 Dicoman1@peoplepc.com
York, Marty York
Houston, TX 77066 martyy@iqproducts.com
Yost, Kelly Harper
Pacific Grove, CA 93950-3944 harper3@sbcglobal.net
Zegiel, Ron Zegiel
Boca Raton, Florida 33428 zcasperg@earthlink.net

</HTML